Welcome to my Scrapbook!

This is my first public blogpost and I’m not really sure where to start. This blog is going to be about my love for food, all things wedding and my random thoughts.

My love for food has been a constant in my life – those who know me sometimes think I’m crazy! I love eating food more than I enjoy cooking it. To be honest, my cooking adventures don’t always turn out great (I still haven’t gotten over my disastrous attempt at making my own black bean sauce). But hey, who says you have to cook food to love food, right?

My other love? WEDDINGS!
I’m planning my 3 day wedding for 2012 and it is SO time consuming. I’m one of the girls you’ve heard about who’s been planning since she was 12 – long before there was any boy in the picture. Yup, that’s me.
I have so many ideas that sometimes I feel like I need a second brain. If I can’t have that, I thought why not use a blog to centralize my thoughts?

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

2 responses to “Welcome to my Scrapbook!

Leave a Reply

