My First Guest Post on Babbling Bride

BabblingBride – catchy name? I thoughtso too!

BabblingBride is a blog that started when Steph needed an outlet to document her journey to the aisle without driving her family and friends crazy.

One random day (while I was doing my endless search on wedding stuff), I stumbled on a blog for brides. I instantly went through the archives and read the blogs posted by some really funny and insightful women.

A few days ago, I decided I would love the opportunity to be a blogger on BabblingBride – and voila!

Check out my first post: Pakistani Wedding Tradition

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

