Pakistan Fashion Week 2011: Karma

I am exhausted. I had a really busy week followed by a busier weekend. Today? Just as busy.
Add my inability to sleep for the past 2 weeks to the mix, and we’ve got a chaotic and slightly whacko Shaza 🙂

Anyway, somebody asked me if I had a chance to look at Day 2 of Pakistan Fashion Week, and yes I did!

Karma’s collection showcased a large number of mini-skirts and Victorian themed dresses. All the outfits were very feminine; floral patterns, jewels, pretty pinks, flowery headpieces and jewelery – the whole deal. I personally wasn’t too impressed with the style, although some pieces did jump out at me.

Have a look at some of the pictures below to get an idea.

Karma @ Pakistan Fashion Week 2011

I do like the second outfit, although it isn’t very innovative or different than the usual Karma outfits.

Karma @ Pakistan Fashion Week 2011

Karma @ Pakistan Fashion Week 2011

What do you think?

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

