Bridal Couture Week 2011

It’s time again – this past week, Pakistani designers came together to showcase bridal wear.

I was super excited to see the pictures of this year considering a few of the stunning outfits that were seen strutting the runway last year. The theme this year seemed to be pinks, fuchsias, and blacks (besides red ofcourse).

I have always loved looking at bridal fashion – I have known exactly what I’m wearing on all of my events for years. Needless to say, I can’t wait until I start shopping around for my own bridal outfits!!

Anyway, without further ado – have a look at some of the outfits displayed this year.

More pics to come soon.

Lajwanti - I really liked the colours by Lajwanti

Zainab Sajid

Zainab Sajid

Shireen Hassan

Mona Imran

Mona Imran - love some of the colours

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

