Some Engagement Shoot Pictures

I got my e-shoot pictures!!!
A big shout-out to Hena Awan Photography again, for giving us our pictures in such a short time. Can someone say awesome?!

Umm since I’m not tech-savy (at all), I couldn’t figure out the privacy settings of my blog. SO I won’t be posting pictures of us. I do still want everyone to get an idea of our engagement shoot concept so here are a few detail shots! šŸ™‚

And now… on to our SHOE pictures!!

Because I love pink.

Yup, he loves his bling

Which girl doesn't love heels?

Dressed to impress. Our shoes that is.

Off we go... šŸ™‚

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

2 responses to “Some Engagement Shoot Pictures

  • uzma

    mashallah mashallah you guys look so nice together. inshAllah soon you will be husband and wife!! Im so happy for you. may Allah SWT bless you with happiness in your life together and may Allah unite you both in goodness and protect you from nazr-e-bud. ameen

    a sis in islam šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

