June: The Wedding Month

Yeay – it’s June and the weather is finally gorgeous!

I’ve been so super busy and exhausted… way too much going on.

Anyway, if you remember from my previous post, I had been cleaning my closet. I’m happy to report that 3 days and 2 large garbage bags later, I have finally finished sorting through my closet. Finally, my room does not look like a tornado went through it. My closet is definitely much more organized and has lots of space! YEAY!

I have many posts waiting in queue that need to be posted but I’ve honestly had no energy or time to work on them.

Enough about that though!

Anyone else notice that there are SO many weddings this June?
I realized that I have 5 weddings to go to this months! 5 weddings and 13 separate events – with only one day of overlap between festivities. Pretty hectic and crazy, right?
Needless to say, I won’t have much time for socializing with friends or other random ‘stuff.’

But, who cares! I love weddings so I’m excited 🙂

Have a great weekend everyone!

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

2 responses to “June: The Wedding Month

  • Pal

    Hey Shaza…..i am one of your readers….as my wedding is supoz to be in a year’s time aswell….youR step by step guide and experiences really relate to me.

    Your last post about spending huge sums of money on a wedding is really thoughtful. I have decided TOO that i am not going to spend huge somes of money just for people to party whome i hardly see in five years lol rather i save that up for a first class honeymoon.

    Keep posting i really like them.

    TAKE CARE

    Ta

Leave a Reply

