Crazy Week

Happy Monday Morning!!

I was going to post about Dupatta Settings Part II today, but the computer I save all my wedding related pictures on crashed last week! Suffice to say, I freaked out and had a mini-panic attack. Luckily, I was able to retrieve all my pictures (WHOOP WHOOP) and am in the process of backing them up ASAP.

Anyway, I have had a completely crazy week and an even crazier week coming up ahead.

We spent all of last week cleaning our home for our mumma’s arrival! Yeay!
Plus outdoorsy errands and weddings. This week seems even busier: weddings on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday (TWO on Friday!) and Sunday.
I think my moms going to try and squeeze in a dinner party sometime during the week aswell.

Exhausted but loving every moment of the craziness.

Yummy crepe at a Reception

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

