Real Wedding: Fazlika and Farasath

I’ve been wanting to highlight Toronto (and Canadian) based wedding vendors ever since I started blogging. So here I am, posting about one of my most favourite photographers in Toronto – Z Molu Photography.

If you are looking for dramatic, Z Molu is the perfect photographer for you. Three words to describe their style of photography: dark, dramatic and very unique. This style isn’t for everyone, but I love it!

These wedding pictures are from last year but I absolutely LOVE the images – one of my all time favourites. The couple looks gorgeous… and the bride looks so elegant on both days.

Check out the pictures below!

I love getting ready shots.

Beautyyy

Dramatic much?

True Love ❤

She pulled off the big teeka so gorgeously!

Love the drama!

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

4 responses to “Real Wedding: Fazlika and Farasath

  • mehwish

    i knw her she worked with me @ rbc. loved her wedding pics 🙂 – mehwish

  • fazlika

    Hi Shaza,
    I randomly came across your blog on google, as i was googling my own name- (mainly to see how private my life actually is) how lame right? lol
    Anyways, just wanted to thank you so much for all your kind words and efforts in compiling this page. I felt my wedding was a true fairytale wedding.
    I agree with you, Zmolu is the best wedding photographer in the GTA.
    You should also check out my brother Fouzan and Manisai’s engagement pics. They are stunning!

    Good luck with your blog!

    Fazlika 🙂

    • Shaza's Scrapbook

      Hi Fazlika,
      Thanks so much for stopping by. Your wedding was absolutely gorgeous and you looked stunning! I have your wedding marked down as one of my favourite.
      Haha, not lame at all – we’ve all done it whether we admit it or not

      I’ll be checking out the pictures soon!
      Thanks again 🙂

Leave a Reply

