Bridal Shower

Guess what?!?!

I bought my first bridal shower related stuff this weekend!! YEAY!

Backtracking a little bit: I’ve known my bridal shower theme for ages now. Around a year ago, I was undecided between 2 themes but I finally narrowed down what I absolutely wanted around 6 months ago.

I’m not going to share my bridal shower theme yet because I want it to be a surprise for everyone (so please don’t ask me!!). BUT I can tell you all that I bought my bridal shower favours and I LOVE them! I am sooo excited for all the girls to see them 🙂

Yes, yes, I know that my bridal shower isn’t for months and months but I loved the stuff so I had to buy it!

YEAY! One more thing off the list 🙂

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

