Real Wedding: Barbie and Ken

The real wedding (sort of) of Barbie and Ken!

I came across this Real Wedding on the Rock n Roll Bride blog – which I occasionally browse through. The photography was done by Beatrice De Guigne

Check out the pictures below and let me know what you think: Awsome? Gorgeous dress? Why didn’t I think of that at my wedding?! Amazing photography? Or just plain old scary…?

Barbie’s getting ready shots:

Ken getting shots:

The ceremony:

It’s photoshoot time for the bride and groom:

The reception:

Don’t you love how real the shots are? Tell me what you think! 🙂

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

7 responses to “Real Wedding: Barbie and Ken

  • Ghazal

    WOWWWWWWW….that’s so cute 🙂 Love iT!!!! 🙂

  • Nancy G. More

    I absolutely loved the Barbie and Ken wedding photos. It was unexpected. You did a beautiful job, right down to the soda pop details and the kiss against the beautiful sunlight. Exceptional! Creative, imaginative, and well-executed. Thanks so much for posting these.

  • Nancy G. More

    My bad, I see you gave credit to the actual photographer and gave a link to where you got the photos, but nevertheless, so glad you posted them, because I enjoyed them so much.

  • Yusra

    hahaahahah My god ! you’re the second craziest person after me in this world !!! you love exactly the same things n you are sooooo passionate abt weddings like me ! I’ve been goign around your blog nd I absolutely LOVE it !! thnk you soooo incredibly much for this amazing posts ! may allah bless you keep always happy n in love !!!! ( ps the only diffrence between you & me is that u got the chance to get married n be a bride , me not yet 😀 )

    • Shaza's Scrapbook

      Aww thank you so much for your sweet comment! I’m so glad you’re loving my blog 🙂 LOVE to hear from people who are just as crazy and passionate about weddings as I am – I often get the “you’re crazy” look from people! Thank you for the wishes 🙂 May you find someone just as loving and sweet as you!

Leave a Reply

