Shaping Up: #2

I hope everyone had a good long weekend – I sure did!!

Ramadan is over and unfortunately I’ve gained weight. Sooo here’s an update on my Shaping Up situation.

Start Date: September 3, 2011
Target End Date: November 3, 2011
Weight Goal: Lose the 7.5 pounds I’ve gained + major toning

Confession: even though I worked out this weekend, I ate pretty crappy food! I ate out every day of the weekend and I didn’t hold back. At all.We’re talking really bad food – 2 bars of chocolate in 1 day type of bad.

Oh well. It’s all about balance, right?? (ha-ha)

I am not a fan of working out – seriously, I will make a million excuses to not work out. Even when I start working out, I take 300 breaks and can barely get through a 30 minute routine.

Soo after gymming up on Sept 3rd and 5th, I can say that I suck. I really need someone to motivate me to work out.

Any suggestions on making my workout regiment funner? 🙂

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

