First Look: Snow White

Hope everyone had/is having a good weekend 🙂

I caught a cold and was burning up in a fever all weekend. Still feeling really sick today but atleast I don’t have a fever anymore Alhamdulilah!

Anyway…

My sisters and I grew up on Disney cartoons – Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, The Little Mermaid, Dumbo, Bambi, Pinnochio, Alice in Wonderland, Peter Pan… you name it. Naturally, I was super excited when I heard that Snow White and the Seven Dwarves, the movie, was coming out next year.

Sooo here are some pictures!!! Don’t you love the outfits?! 

The Evil Queen

Snow White

The Seven Dwarves

The Prince

 

 

*All the above pictures are via People.com

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

