Friday’s Feature: G+H Photography

I decided to add a new element to the blog – Friday’s Features!! Every Friday, I’ll feature either a vendor or a wedding – eye candy for you to look at over the weekend. Oooo and check out my signature – drop me a comment and let me know what you think (you can be honest) 🙂

Today’s feature is another great photographer – G+H Photography. Based in Toronto, Garima Singh is the lead photographer and owner of G+H Photography. I love the attention to detail she captures along with the vibrant colours that burst out of her pictures. Her pictures don’t look heavily edited, which I find is the issue with MANY photographers these days.

I have absolutely wonderful things about her aswell as her work from people that I know who were/are her clients. If you’re planning your wedding, check her out!

Drool over the pictures below and have a good weekend everyone!!

I think you all know my LOVE for dark shots!

*All the above pictures are owned by Garima Singh of G+H Photography

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

