Current BFFs

These days, my life depends on all the below products.

Sad but true.

Can’t wait till I finalize everything! Yesterday was the first day in almost 2 weeks where I didn’t have any appointments or errands to run. I was super excited and thought I’d watch TV, relax, be a couch potato and pretty much do NOTHING. That didn’t happen. I ended up calling/email my finalist vendors to clarify things, calling my friends and asking them to make my decision for me (confusing myself even more in the process), making lists of things to do and doing ALOT of number crunching.

The conclusion: Why the heck are weddings so expensive?!

Phone, Notebook, Pen, Calculator and lots of post-its!! And lots of chocolate... but I ate them

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

