Vacation Time!!

Guesss whaaaaaaaaat?!

WAIT – first: Eid Mubarak everyone! Hope you all are having a great Eid with family, friends, food and lots of laughs.

And now… Guess whaaat?!

I’m going on vacation!!! WOOOO! I am SO excited! šŸ™‚ It’s almost 1:45 am right now and I’m really tired so I won’t write much. Two of my cousins are getting married and I’m so happy to play a part on their special days (you know, because the celebration is like seven days long).

I will have limited access to internet so I won’t be blogging as frequently. Sad, I know. I’m going to try my best to post as often as I can and reply to all your emails… but no promises on how fast you’ll get a response. I am SO going to miss blogging everyday and reading all your wonderful comments šŸ™‚ I’m off for around a month so bare with me!

In other news: I have finally booked my photographer and videographer! Each will be showcased on Friday’s Feature – this Friday, you get to meet my photographer!

… time to take off!! šŸ™‚

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

