Friday’s Feature: Our Videographer – Art of Video

Last week I featured our photographers, this week, it’s time to showcase our videographer!!

We decided to go with Art of Video because I LOVE their work! I have been secretly stalking YouTube videos of all their work for over 2 years so this decision was quite easy. Dal, from Art of Video, is such a nice guy that it’s hard not to like him. I know about a billion people who have used Art of Video for their special day and everyone has LOVED working with them.

I can’t wait to see what our video will look like once it’s ready!

If you’re looking for videographers, I would totally recommend Art of Video. Mention that you were referred by Shaza (or mention this blog) and I’m sure he’ll be extra nice to you! 🙂

The below video is one of my favouritest (and Hafsa’s!!) – we watch this video ALL the time. Seriously.

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

