Chanel: A Little Inspiration From India

Hope you had a good weekend!

I wanted to share some images from Chanel’s (Indian inspired) 2012 collection – I love the accessories and soft colours!

Image via NyMag

Image via SuperStarMagazine

Love long necklaces - perfect for those who wear Hijab

Love the accessories

What do you think??

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

2 responses to “Chanel: A Little Inspiration From India

  • Pal

    Hey!!!! Love reading your scrap. Provides a greatd eal of info as i am a bride to be too. I would really appreciate if you could let me know which outlets to visit in Karachi as i will be flying soon to Karachi. I dont have the budget for high end designers. It would be great if you could let me know where in Tariq road you found the store you finally got your dress from as that would be the store i can trust too.

    • Shaza's Scrapbook

      Thanks so much – glad I can help! 🙂
      I’ll be writing a detailed post about the stores I shopped from – so stay tuned! If you’re leaving soon and would like to know asap, you can email me and I’ll send you a list 🙂

      ~ Shaza ~

Leave a Reply

