Friday’s Feature: PFDC L’Oreal Paris Bridal Week – Day 4

I was going to post something else for Friday’s Feature but since a few of you told me you couldn’t wait to see pictures from Day 4, I thought I’d continue with the Bridal Week pictures. If I’m being honest, there’s noway I could wait to post these images after the weekend. Patience and me are not friends.

Day 4 featured one of my favouritest designers, Umar Sayeed.

 

I LOVE the colour turqouise. I wish more brides would wear this!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I like chooridars on guys. Must be the urdu-speakingness in me

Is this drop dead gorgeous or what?!

Karma – Enchanted

This collection was an inspiration from dark fairy tales, their feared villainesses and beloved heroines. The colour palette was dark and the label played around with texture – using cloth such as velvet.

Hey look... it's the Statue of Liberty! I know, I'm lame.

Love the colours and the style/cut of this outfit

I'm really loving orange/peachy colours

Nida Azwer – Awadh Court Collection
This collection drew inspiration from the Awadh Dynastyโ€™s rich and royal cultural heritage which was known for its grandiose traditions and opulence. Following the successful launch of childrenswear earlier this year, Nida also introduced a mens line at the fashion show.

Pretty in pink

Aaaandd… we’re finally done with PFDC L’Oreal Paris Bridal Week pictures!
Enjoy the long weekend everyone and Happy Holidays!! ๐Ÿ™‚
About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

4 responses to “Friday’s Feature: PFDC L’Oreal Paris Bridal Week – Day 4

Leave a Reply

