Friday’s Feature: Dream Party Decor

Before I get started on today’s feature, I want to give a quick shout out to Aaina Bridal for their sweet words about my blog. I feel so honoured – I’ve been stalking Aaina Bridal for a looong time so it feels great to mentioned by them! Ladies, the blog is truly a great resource and so inspiring for everyone – and especially for brides-to-be. Check it out 🙂

On to this Friday’s Feature – Dream Party Decor. If you are a desi living in Toronto, chances are that you have heard of Dream Party Decor… unless you live under a rock. Dream Party Decor is a company (duh) that specializes in extravagant wedding decor. I love their use of candles and roses – so gorgeous!

You all know about my love/obsession with Z Molu, right?

Photography by Z Molu

Any special weekend plans people? I have a super hectic weekend – a baby shower, shopping date, and my burday weekend! I also have some really amazingly special news… which I’ll be sharing with you guys SOON.

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

2 responses to “Friday’s Feature: Dream Party Decor

Leave a Reply

