Bollywood: Riteish Deshmukh weds Genelia D’Souza

If you’re like me, you’re thinking WHO?! I’m not much of a Bollywood follower (I’m still stuck in the Madhuri times :)) but I recognized this guys face – he’s the guy from Om Shanti Om!

I really liked some of the dresses worn by the guests at their wedding so I decided to blog about it. I don’t recognize most of the faces below but check out their outfits!

p.s. If the bride isn’t in Bollywood already, she totally should because I think she is super cute!

Love what she's wearing!

Closer look at her jewellery/makeup

Her hair - I like it

Purty! I'm liking her headpiece too

Check back for more pics tomorrow! 🙂

*The above pictures are via Riteish Deshmukhs fanpage*

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

