Friday’s Feature: Tea For Two

I came across these stunning pictures on Wedluxe and the images stuck in my head all day. I knew I wanted to share the soft gorgeousness with you guys.

This is modern elegance at its finest – I love the use of the colour red; subtle but oh-so-bright

Love the red, the lace, the hair, the makeup

Awww!

She is so stunning

Have a good long weekend everyone! 🙂

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

3 responses to “Friday’s Feature: Tea For Two

  • Yusra

    OMG OMG OMG !!! this is just mind blowing ! I LOVE LOVE it !!
    I love her 2 dresses ! they are sublime ! cant decide which one is the best , but I opt for the 1st one ! she truly made me wana wear a red dress suddenly hehehe 😀
    The photoshot is incredible , it’s soo joyful and happy , and they look perfect together !
    There is though one detail I didnt like : her pink shoes . I mean yea they r nice n all , but they fit better with an entire white outfit . For the red dresses she wore , a black elegant high heel would have been awesome
    Thnk u for sharing 🙂

  • obsession99

    OMG how cute is thatt!!! Love EVERYTHING about these pictures <3!!

Leave a Reply

