Friday’s Feature: Michael Buble & Luisana Lopilato

If you have been following along on my Facebook Page or Twitter (@Shazasscrapbook), you’ll know that I’ve been super busy for the past couple of days (and if you haven’t been following – why the heck not?? :)).

You all know that I religiously stalk Wedluxe and when I saw this beautiful wedding, I knew I had to share it with you guys! If the groom looks familiar, it’s because he’s singer Michael Buble. His wedding was modern chic and oh-so-soft.

She looks pretty!

Love the crystal details

Love the stark contrast of the white and fuchsia

Monogram Napkins

Slippers for dancing

How awesome are these favours for the ladies? Makeup!

I heart flowers

Macarons - I'm obsessed lately.

Cute

I'm pretty sure he's serenading her

The Oscars are this Sunday – I hope celebrities take daring risks with their outfits. By the way, Sharmeen Obaid Chinoy has become the first Pakistani to be nominated for an Oscar – I hope she wins!

Have a good weekend everyone 🙂

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

