Friday’s Feature: Maaria + Adil

As you know, the little one and I have been stalking wedding videos for a few years (okay, maybe more than a few years for me). This wedding is one of our favouritest weddings, ever. MashAllah the bride is SO gorgeous and the couple/families look happy. I love this bride’s getting ready video – I can never get enough of her gorgeousness MashAllah.

Wishing the bride and groom a lifetime of happiness 🙂

Maaria Pre-Wedding “Bridal Preps” pt. 1 of 2 from Prince Production on Vimeo.

Maaria + Adil Wedding Highlights pt. 2 of 2 from Prince Production on Vimeo.

By the way, hope you’ve all had a chance to check out My First Blog Giveaway!!! A few of you have emailed to ask me if you can enter via email – unfortunately, no… show me some love by commenting! 🙂

Have a great weekend everyone!

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

4 responses to “Friday’s Feature: Maaria + Adil

Leave a Reply

