Friday’s Feature: Da Vinci Renaissance

You probably read the title and thought: what the heck is Shaza upto, right? Well, allow me to explain…

If you’ve been following my blog, you know my obsession with WedLuxe – so it should come to no surprise that today’s feature is courtesy of WedLuxe.com šŸ™‚

When I saw the images from this wedding, I thought it was a photoshoot – you have to check out the bride’s headgear to understand why. The bride (and the entire wedding) is so avant-garde that I had to read the page several times to make sure it was infact a real wedding.

What a daring (and stunning) bride!

Gorgeous!

I SO wish they had published a picture of the groom and guests – I would’ve loved to see what everyone was wearing.

p.s. The makeup was done by Shobana at Amplified Soul!

p.p.s. If you haven’t done so already, this is your last chance to enter the giveaway! Have a great weekend everyone šŸ™‚

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

One response to “Friday’s Feature: Da Vinci Renaissance

Leave a Reply

