Can’t Stop My Feet

For those of you who might not know, the title of this post is from an Indian song. The first time I heard it, I thought the little English words were hilarious.

I love mehendi’s for all the colours, the excited energy and the fun!

Photography by Taimur Ali Ahmed

Photography by Ali Khurshid

Photography by Ali Khurshid

Photography by Ali Khurshid

Photography by Taimur Ali Ahmed

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

2 responses to “Can’t Stop My Feet

  • S

    I’ve been following your blog for a while now, and its my absolute favorite! (along with the Shaadi Fever tumblr started by two friends) You seem like such an awesome person and I love your down to earth advice. iA may your marriage be filled with much health, happiness and love! ameen 🙂 what song is the title from? also I was wondering if you could write a post for those of girls who are not yet married….what should we look for in a guy, what questions should we ask during the “talking.” The whole process is so overwhelming and scary I get too scared and feel too young to be undergoing something like this. How did you find “The One” ? Would love to hear you talk about this! Best of luck for the rest of your wedding planning!

    • Shaza's Scrapbook

      Aww that is SO sweet – I am so touched! Ameen 🙂 Oooh I love and follow (stalk) Shaadi Fever too!!
      Great suggestions – I’ll definitely work on related a blogpost and post it soon. The whole process is definitely awkward and overwhelming.
      Thank you so much 🙂 Hang in there – InshAllah when the time is right, everything will fall into place

      ~ Shaza ~

Leave a Reply

