Friday’s Feature: Ayza and Ali

Yeay to Friday! I have a really busy weekend but I am SO happy that the weekend is here πŸ™‚

Today, I am featuring the wedding video of Ayza and Ali shot by Escape Studios. I love alot of the weddings Escape Studios covers, so when I saw this wedding in Pakistan, I knew I had to share it with you guys. Weddings in Pakistan are over the top, deeply enriched in culture, and full of life – Escape Studios managed to cover all these aspects with this video.

Have a great weekend!

p.s. I posted an album on my Facebook page so if you’re looking for pictures from Fashion Pakistan Week 3, Day 4, you can check them out here. Overall, I was disappointed with this Fashion Week!

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

7 responses to “Friday’s Feature: Ayza and Ali

Leave a Reply

