Pantene Bridal Couture Week 2012 – Day 1

Ooh yeah – it’s time to drool over pictures from Bridal Couture Week! YEAY!

Day 1 – slightly disappointing although I did like some pieces 🙂 While I did like Nomi Ansari’s collection the most, I thought some of the outfits were redundant from last years BCW.

Mona Imran

Mona Imran

Mona Imran

Aamir Baig

Aamir Baig

Aamir Baig

Aamir Baig

Obaid Sheikh

Obaid Sheikh

Obaid Sheikh

Nomi Ansari

Nomi Ansari
I love the green! What in the world is the guy in the purple wearing?

Nomi Ansari

Nomi Ansari

Nomi Ansari

Nomi Ansari - I love the colour combination!

Nomi Ansari

Thoughts?

p.s. Check out this fantastic giveaway by Noor Artistry.

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

One response to “Pantene Bridal Couture Week 2012 – Day 1

Leave a Reply

