Monday’s Munchies: Hearts For You

Guess what people? We’re finally done all of our favours! That includes stuffing the boxes, assembling the boxes and tying the ribbons.

Few more weeks left InshAllah, can’t wait!

In addition to the pomegranates and berries my mom gives me everyday, she also makes me eat a handful of walnuts a few times a week.

Perfect heart shape

This week, I’ll finally be posting pictures of my invitations 🙂

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

3 responses to “Monday’s Munchies: Hearts For You

Leave a Reply

