Our Dholki’s

Thought I’d share some pictures with you guys 🙂 A huge thank you to our family and friends for organizing them!

How cute is this? 🙂

Nouman’s mom and chachi dholkying it up

This was delicious

Dholki # 2

Yum!

Homemade brownies

I love laddoo’s

I walked by this table continuously and grabbed stuff every single time

Sardia – she just got married this past weekend

My turn

The flowers match my outfit. Yeay!

Flower Power

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

5 responses to “Our Dholki’s

  • HIna

    Shaza, I know where you got those cakes from and I thought I let you know you should totally try their blueberry cheese cake and their coffee cake. Let me know your take on those 😉

    • Shaza's Scrapbook

      Oooh the cheesecake? I actually have no idea where they got them from (I didn’t purchase the cakes), although if I had to guess, I’d say Loblaws? There’s a brand that had really good blueberry cheesecake there – I’m tempted to say Baker’s Oven?

      Let me know which one you’re referring to, I’d love to give it a try! 🙂

      ~ Shaza ~

  • HIna

    I’m pretty sure it from Costco.. LOL (my workplace) But I don’t know if loblaws sells similar ones. YOU SHOULD TRY THEIR COFFEE CAKE!!! I’m not a fan of coffee but this cake had me at first bite.

  • HIna

    I was referring to the cake in the 3rd picture and the 2 cakes in the 10th pic. I totally missed the cheesecake. But ya give costco’s bluberry cheesecake a try.

    • Shaza's Scrapbook

      Oooh I love Costco cakes! The chocolate one in the 10th picture is such a yummy cake – my fiance always has it at his house when we go over 🙂 Going to give the coffee cake a try after the wedding – thanks for letting me know! YEAY!

      ~ Shaza ~

Leave a Reply

