Friday’s Feature: Izabella & Garin

If you follow me on Facebook, you might have predicted that Izabella & Garin’s stunning wedding would be featured today.

You have probably noticed that I have posted Z Molu Photography’s work numerous times. What can I say, I stalk him religiously and LOVE his work. Seriously, someone hire him to a wedding/party and invite me. Please. Anyway, this wedding has now tied with my all-time favourite wedding by Z Molu. That’s pretty special.

Izabella & Garin got married in Jamaica (this was almost our honeymoon destination by the way) and their pictures are simply beautiful. The couple looks relaxed, happy and so much in love. I love the contrast of softness and edgyness that Z Molu captured.

I think I’m in love.

Gorgeous

So much drama. I love it.

I’m going to stop commenting on the pictures – my vocabulary is not big enough

I had no idea someone can take pictures of the same object and make it so unique each time

How do people look so picture-perfect without trying?

He looks so happy! I wonder if he’s singing

I’d like a beach wedding

Doll House!

Why can’t desi movies do their dupatta scenes like this?

Postcard

Is that a boat tipped to the side?! Genius!

I love the feel of this picture – the bottom of her dress screams personality

Lastly, my favourite image of this wedding – Breathtaking.

*All the above images are via the Facebook page of Z Molu Photography*

Have a good weekend everyone 🙂

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

2 responses to “Friday’s Feature: Izabella & Garin

Leave a Reply

