Update

We’re getting super close to the wedding now and my days are hectic – but mostly with fun! 🙂 We’re doing lots of dholki playing at home, setting things around the house and gathering things before the wedding.

Can’t believe we’re so close InshAllah!!

I’m going to be blogging much more infrequently for the next couple of weeks. Bare with me! I’ll be updating my Facebook and Twitter accounts regularly, so catch me there for all the latest updates 🙂

p.s. Have I told you guys how much I love my wedding (and reception) venue people? They are super awesome and I always feel less stressed after talking with them. I’ll be posting details on my venues soon!

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

