From Miss to Mrs!

Hello gorgeous people!

Guess who? 🙂 Yup, it’s me… a MRS.

I know you missed me – I sure did miss blogging! If I’m being completely honest, I didn’t have much time to think about blogging – with a wedding and honeymoon to keep me distracted. BUT, I did realize how much I missed writing as soon as I came onto my blog.

I’m in the middle of packing for another trip right now so I’ll keep this post short. I had an absolutely amazing time at our wedding – everything was perfect and just as I had hoped, Alhamdulilah. I can’t believe we’ve already been married for a week and a half; at times it feels like the wedding was just yesterday whereas sometimes it feels like we’ve been married for years. Everything seems surreal – sometimes I think I’m dreaming.

We also had an amazing time on our honeymoon – we were so not ready to come back. I tried to convince Nouman to leave without me, but I think he was adamant on taking me with him. Sigh.

Overall, Alhamdulilah everything was great. Still can’t believe the wedding is over! I’m going to be away for the next week but once I’ve settled down into a routine, I’ll be posting details of every event! 🙂

Photography by Epic Studio

*Image via Facebook Page of Epic Studio*

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

16 responses to “From Miss to Mrs!

Leave a Reply

