Patiently Waiting…

I’m anxiously waiting for my pictures and video… so here’s a sneak peek while I wait πŸ™‚ This is not from our photographers camera, it’s from a friends.

Looking forward to watching the dances at our Mehendi

Waiting is the hardest part of post-married life… so far, anyway!

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

4 responses to “Patiently Waiting…

  • Mary

    Your outfit is gorgeous! I love the delicate embroidery work on the border of the dupatta. πŸ™‚ I am still waiting for the CD of all my pro pics too! Then I can start blogging about it all… πŸ™‚

    • Shaza's Scrapbook

      Thanks! Can’t wait to read/see all your wedding details πŸ™‚ I totally understand, I want to blog about everything but I also want to wait for the pictures. Such dilemma! Hope you get yours sooon

      ~ Shaza ~

  • Yusra

    Hey shaza!
    I can only imagine ! πŸ˜€ inshAllah they will be ready soon ! btw I love this outfit of yours and I’m sure it was on your mehndi right ? πŸ˜€ ( we wear green on mehndi’s here so πŸ˜€ )
    Btw , these days we’re shopping for my cousin’s wedding which will take place after Ramadan , and I remembered all your posts and tips about shopping for wedding favors and stuffs !

    If you have some time check my blog to see what preparations for a Moroccan wedding look like πŸ˜€

    Much love !

    • Shaza's Scrapbook

      Hey Yusra,
      InshAllah. Yup, it’s my mehendi outfit πŸ™‚ thanks!
      Oooh, sounds so exciting. I’m so glad I could be of some help – hope the preps are going smoothly. I’m definitely going to check out your blog right now!

      ~ Shaza ~

Leave a Reply

