Monday’s Munchies: The Cheesecake Factory

I hope you all had a good weekend – I did. Nouman and I went to watch Kevin Hart on Friday and  could not stop laughing; we laughed so hard that our stomachs hurt! There was an iftaar at our place on Saturday and I ate so much that I could still feel the food on Sunday. Gross.

Anyway…

After we came back from Barbados, we had 1 day at home before we jetted off to Chicago. Ofcourse, I had a list of places I had to eat at – unfortunately, we didn’t get to eat at alot of the places but we did go to The Cheesecake Factory!!

Can I just tell you how happy I was as soon as we entered? You know I love cake, right? I’m sure you can imagine my happiness when I saw the large display of cakes. Surprisingly though, I’m not a fan of cheesecake. I decided to go ahead and order a chocolatey cheesecake – I couldn’t be at the CHEESEcake Factory and have a regular cake. I ordered the Hershey Bar Cheesecake and it was divine!

On our 1 month anniversary, Nouman and I went to Demetre’s because I really wanted cheesecake. I could’ve puked after having a bite at Demetre’s. Maybe that’s what real cheesecake tastes like, it was the traditional New York style, but I’m going back to no-cheesecake-unless-it’s-from-The-Cheesecake-Factory.

Nouman’s Four Cheese Pasta. He liked it

Factory Nachos – the serving size was HUGE and these were divine

My brother-in-law ordered this. I can’t remember what it was but it was really good!

Hershey Chocolate Bar Cheesecake – Oh so good!

Me after a full belly

I’ll just sit in a corner now and think about food until Iftaar time. Great.

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

One response to “Monday’s Munchies: The Cheesecake Factory

  • Yusra

    OMg I just love this post ! never heard before of this restaurant company , but the food is soo yummy !!!
    I’ve been thinking about food ALOt these days too :/

    hope ur ok !

Leave a Reply

