Bridal Jewellery: Big Rings

I love rings! Especially the big rings that have been in fashion for brides. These days, it seems the bigger the better but I disagree. While I do love big rings, I’m not a fan of the ginormous rings that some girls/brides wear.

I knew I wanted a big ring to enhance the ‘traditional bride’ look that I wanted to create on the wedding day. Check out a picture of me at the end!

Precious Collections by Maira Khurram

That’s me!

p.s. I’m hoping to get my pictures soon – can’t wait!!

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

2 responses to “Bridal Jewellery: Big Rings

  • Mary

    Oh I love the sneak peak of your dress! 🙂 The ring is also beautiful.. was it hard to find one the right size (I have small fingers so unless a ring is custom made it falls straight off…).

    Can’t wait for your pics to arrive!

Leave a Reply

