Friday’s Feature: Rammal’s Photography and Digital Art Hub

I’ve been wanting to feature this Islamabad based photographer for a while – you  might recognize their work from previous posts of mine.

Anyway, I think Rammal has a very unique eye and is able to capture some extremely gorgeous moments. Is it just me or all her brides super stunning and well dressed?

How cute is this?

And this?

This bride is a designer and wore one of her own creations

You probably remember this bride from one of my previous posts!

I love the picture of the bride and her parents walking in! Can you tell her dad is sad? Sigh!

Check out that amazing door

I love twirling pictures!

This bride is stunning. If she’s not a model, she totally should be

*All the above images are via Rammal Photography’s Facebook Page*

Have a good weekend! I may be cooking on Sunday – pray for me!

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

One response to “Friday’s Feature: Rammal’s Photography and Digital Art Hub

  • khiwedding

    the last picture of the bride- she is the brain child , the designer behind the design house, Kalah in Islamabad. She designed her own bridal outfit too and has designed bridal outfits for countless others.

Leave a Reply

