Shaza’s Scrapbook Has Moved!

If you follow me on WordPress and have noticed that you haven’t received any notifications regarding new posts, it’s because I have moved! Don’t worry, my blog looks exactly the same on the outside – the move is a back office/internal change.

So, how does this affect you? If you follow me via WordPress, you will no longer be notified of any updates on my blog. Sucks, I know.

No fear my friends – you can still stay up-to-date on everything! How? Simply go to my blog and either subscribe via email (enter your email on the right side of my blog) or via RSS Feed.

You might have missed out on some of my posts – for instance, I posted about graffiti art at our mehendiour wedding cake and 30 facts about myself!

Our Wedding Cake
Photography by Big Al Studios

Graffiti art by my sister!
Photography by Big Al Studios

See you on the other side!

About Shaza's Scrapbook

My name is Shaza and I'm a twenty something year old who's passionate about FOOD and Weddings! View all posts by Shaza's Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

